Skip to content

Is Your June Calendar Open to A Window Of Wedding?

June 2, 2010

Today I was reminded it is June.  All the Wedding Invites that I returned in the cold winter months, with Yes I will attend RSVP’s are now on my calendar for June.  Yes my calendar is packed with destinations of love and matrimony.   As a Stylist many of my clients are  calling to schedule as well, for June is the traditional month for Weddings.   All the fun ahead, requires a thought out planning  process of outfits you will need for traveling, celebrations, and for the  joyous Wedding.  If you love fashion, a wedding weekend is filled with the opportunity to change, then change, then change again.  Chico Stylist recommends, packing several dresses, elegant jewelry, pearls, great sunglasses, a small evening purse, spanxs, and high-heeled shoes. Looking fabulous is part of the June Wedding Season!  Chico Stylist knows the secrete to looking fresh is dressing the best.   With so many Soiree’s in one weekend, Chico Stylist suggest  making  time to buy new clothes for your destination Wedding weekend.   A chic excuse to shop!

Chico Stylist favorite Wedding destination pick: is this  modern chic and tie sash-belt, safari-inspired pockets, and pencil-skirt silhouette dress.

Photo Credit: Style Me Pretty and Chico’s
2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2010 5:57 pm

    Hello author,
    I am very interested in the article on your blog. very fresh ideas and give feedback, for me to write an article on my blog.
    Regards,
    mivtania

    • chicostylist permalink*
      June 7, 2010 2:19 am

      Thank you! I am glad I gave you inspiration.

Leave a Reply

