Skip to content

Chico Stylist Started This Blog

June 21, 2010

Just like thatFashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore

Just like that by chicostylist on Polyvore.com

Thank to all my followers here on the blog and my twitter followers.   The other night I was looking at followers of others Twitter accounts.  I realized  many of the followers were plain old fake accounts, sellers, and API.  Chico Stylists take pride in the fact that those that I follow are quality and they follows me back.   Social Media is about conversation with real people, with social manners, awareness,  and love.   The same way Chico Stylist lives her life .

Love is attracted to me and I AM attracted to Love.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

