Skip to content

Why Not Book A Spa Getaway?

June 28, 2010

I don’t know about you.  But I have kept a very hectic pace these past couple months.  Traveling, working harder than ever before with this new economy, and now suddenly I realized it’s summer.  With July almost here, it’s time to slow down and pamper ourselves.  Take in some me time, take some vacation time, or maybe….book a spa getaway!   Just the thought sends me vision my favorite Spa.  I love the natural, airy, ocean-themed colors and design highlighted interiors, mosaic tiles and soft lighting.  It is so nice to unwind with hot tea, fruit, water, and healthy snacks in the women’s relaxation lounge where music adds to the calming atmosphere.   Usually I make a day. so I can enjoy the Spa’s treatment rooms, saunas, steam rooms, and time for a long hot Jacuzzi.  Yes, it’s time to book a Spa getaway if even just for the day.

photo credit: Spafinders.com
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

